Emma

unnamed

So #Day2 of the #YourTurnChallenge is almost over, and the guiding question for day 2 was: Tell us about something that’s important to you.

My immediate intuitive answer was Emma, our 8 weeks Bernese mountain dog. She is cute and gorgeous and taking a lot of my attention these days, especially when I wake up at 5:30 am every morning to take her out 🙂

But this is a professional blog, and writing about personal things like my dog don’t really fit in here, do they? I was walking around thinking about this all day, and now I’ve decided. One of the objectives of this challenge is also to deliver, so this is my delivery to you: Emma.

1 thought on “Emma

  1. Imagine brining all that caring and loving to our work, too. Bonding and connecting employees to the company’s values and goals as a lond stand relationship is one of the great challenges organizationd face today.
    I can tell you some amazing stories from our research on: World of Warcraft (WOW) guild conflict management insights for organizations leadership and recruting building.

Leave a comment