I failed too …

Your Turn Challenge is a 7-day blogging challenge inspired by the Your Turn book by Seth Godin.

Read the story and check out the video at YourTurnChallenge.strikingly.com.

Happy to join the challenge – here is my day1 post.

===============

So I opened my blog, d2dmarketing, about a year ago, this was my (early) new year resolution for 2014.

In this blog I wanted to share my day to day marketing experiences, write about challenges and dilemmas we’re facing, about campaigns that worked or didn’t work for me, about people that inspire me, and about great tools we’re discovering. In short, I wanted to share what marketing is to me, in my world.

When I look back at my first year blogging, I had 24 posts, which is about 2 a month, more or less according to plan. I was also worried about how to get started and about writing blocks, but my most popular posts to date are from the very first 2 months.

So why do I feel that I failed? Well in the last couple of months my tempo has gone down – my last post is from November, and the one before from September…
Am I out of topics or challenges ? absolutely not ! Hoping that this YourTurnChallenge will help me get unstuck

Leave a comment